And, that’s a wrap.

But, which was okay. and if which didn’t happen, I’d just head back again in order to my quiet small corner of the woodworking world.

July 10, 2009

I’m grateful with regard to all the opportunities which came my way, the actual encouragement I received, and the knowledge I gained.

March 12, 2008. That’s when I made a decision to hang up my cleats while I was still playing great ball.

Monday, September 10, 2007.

That’s the afternoon I sat down to create my first weblog post, not knowing if anyone would at any kind of time be considering reading it. and I in simply no way could possess predicted all another items that occurred over the particular next five plus a half many years since involving my blog.

July 11, 2010

February 18, 2010

I played fastpitch softball until I has been 33 many years old. It’s since I discover this because the last entry in my 560-page “book.”  So now I may start a fresh one.

But it do happen. Along With that, I’ll depart a person by incorporating involving my favorite posts, and gives you my many sincere appreciation with regard to studying The Particular Village Carpenter blog.

All your better to you.

~Kari

May 3, 2009

I’m not sure what my second step is in woodworking,* but I believe it’s time to consider a seat about the bench in the blogging league and watch the game from the cheering section.

For the first 3 years, I ended up being obsessed together with “feeding my blog” along with visits to always be able to historic websites and woodworking events, and pushing myself to use new things.

February 14, 2008

Since then, I’ve cut again in blogging. My sole reason behind starting a blog ended up being to make buddies using some other likeminded folks. Together With a excellent deal excellent content material on the market via podcasts as well as blogs, and net based communities such since the Modern Woodworkers Association, it seems like as if every 1 of the bases are usually covered.

May 22, 2011

August 30, 2008

October 31, 2009

*You might surprise why I believe it’s even necessary to close my blog. I created tons associated with friends

Leave a Reply

